Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link
Check out our Facebook page – FB Link

Tonight at Numbers
Sunday Dec 04, 2016

DSC05076

Closed this Sunday …

__

Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016
Thursday, Dec 08, 2016
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016
Friday, Dec 30, 2016
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016
Saturday, Jan 07, 2017
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
Tomorrow at Numbers
Monday Dec 05, 2016

Numbers will be closed on Monday night.

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Featured Event
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016

Merry Christmas to YOU w/ a HUGE gift giveaway
PLUS – $1.50 Well Drinks & $1.75 Domestics till 11:00
Come hang out with friends, family & the best staff in town!
Doors @ 9:00PM – *And don’t forget – We’re OPEN CHRISTMAS EVE Saturday w/ Classic Numbers!
Click for more info ~

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016
Thursday, Dec 08, 2016
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016
Friday, Dec 30, 2016
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016
Saturday, Jan 07, 2017
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017