Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link
Check out our Facebook page – FB Link

Tonight at Numbers
Monday Jul 24, 2017

neon2

Sorry, closed tonight.

Concerts and Events

Friday, Jul 28, 2017
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Tomorrow at Numbers
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

Kink Tuesdays

view details

Featured Event

Saluting the year 1987 with music and video exclusively from that year only – ALL NIGHT! FREE before 11:00 if you were born or graduated in 1987! +80’s Drink prices till 11:00 w/75 cent Drinks & 1.50 Coronas! Lots of great tunes to squeeze in so be sure to get there EARLY! Doors @ 9:00… Read more »

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Friday, Jul 28, 2017
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017