Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Saturday Feb 06, 2016

The Slappy’s 2016

theslappys

Join us this year for the second annual Slappy Awards honoring Houston skateboarding. Check us out on Instagram @theslappyawards for more information.

Concerts and Events

Monday, Feb 08, 2016
Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
Friday, Apr 01, 2016
Saturday, Apr 09, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Sunday Feb 07, 2016

Closed this Sunday

Concerts and Events

Monday, Feb 08, 2016
Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
Friday, Apr 01, 2016
Saturday, Apr 09, 2016