Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Wednesday Jun 01, 2016

discoball-cropped

Numbers will be closed on Wednesday night.

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Thursday Jun 02, 2016
LGBTQIA Youth Prom, benefiting Hatch Youth

Benefiting Hatch Youth, a program of the Montrose Center – VIP Adult Reception: You must be 21+ years old to attend the VIP Adult Reception. You will be able to see the youth at their Prom, while enjoying a separate party. It is on the 2nd Floor and is only accessible by a flight of stairs. We apologize… Read more »

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016