Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Friday May 06, 2016

Classic Numbers – EVERY Friday!

c25shirt_2
FB Group

* Classic Numbers – Houston’s Longest running weekly event
and biggest & best Friday Night Party in town!
1.50 Well Drinks, 1.75 Domestic Beer & $2.00 Coronas till 11:00!
Music & video from the 80’s w/ current Classic Numbers music
mixed by Dj Wes Wallace – Every Friday!
WE PLAY VINYL – AND Videos!!

Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Saturday May 07, 2016
LUNA

W/ Britta Phillips and Wild Moccasins. Doors: 8:00 PM
TICKETS $20 advance, $25 day of

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016