Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016

discoball-cropped

Numbers will be closed on Wednesday night.

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
Afton

All Ages & Bar w/ID
START – 6:30 PM

view additional info...
Featured Event
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016