Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Saturday Apr 30, 2016

Underworld’s Monthly Bash!

1111

W/DJs: Mina and vvJames
Spinning Goth / EBM / Industrial

Doors at 9pm
Cover: $5 for over 21 and $10 for under
Drink Specials
FB Page

 

Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Sunday May 01, 2016

Closed this Sunday

Featured Event
Saturday, May 07, 2016
view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016