Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Thursday Feb 11, 2016

dance floorClosed Thursday this week …

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
Friday, Apr 01, 2016
Saturday, Apr 09, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Friday Feb 12, 2016
Classic Numbers EVERY Friday!

Houston’s Longest running weekly event and biggest & best Friday Night Party in town!
Music & video from the 80’s w/ current Classic Numbers music mixed by Dj Wes Wallace. FB Event

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
Friday, Apr 01, 2016
Saturday, Apr 09, 2016