Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Thursday May 26, 2016

dance floorClosed Thursday this week …

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Friday May 27, 2016
Classic Numbers / Burlesque

Early doors @ 7:00 for Burlesque ’till 9:30 – Classic Numbers immediately following!

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016