Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Thursday Sep 29, 2016

dance floorClosed Thursday this week …

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Friday, Sep 30, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016
Friday, Oct 28, 2016
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016
Monday, Oct 31, 2016
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Friday Sep 30, 2016
Classic Numbers / Burlesque

Early doors @ 7:00 for Burlesque ’till 9:30 – Classic Numbers immediately following!

view additional info...
Featured Event
view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Friday, Sep 30, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016
Friday, Oct 28, 2016
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016
Monday, Oct 31, 2016
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016