Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link
Check out our Facebook page – FB Link

Tonight at Numbers
Monday Apr 24, 2017

neon2

Sorry, closed tonight.

Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, Jun 03, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Tomorrow at Numbers
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
Kinky Tuesdays

A Kinky Collective for all things fetish – Doors @ 9:00PM 18+ FB Page

view additional info...
Featured Event

  Clelebrating 26 years of Friday night memories! Among other prizes, including a 4K ULTRA HD TV – looks like we’ll have THREE PAIR of choice DEPECHE MODE Tickets to give away/raffle!!! (4xreserved, 2xlawn) Some NEW Classic Numbers 26 T-shirts, HUNDREDS of dollars in El Tiempo gift certificates – PLUS some other pretty cool giveaways… Read more »

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, Jun 03, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017