Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link
Check out our Facebook page – FB Link

Tonight at Numbers
Thursday Jan 18, 2018

dance floorClosed Thursday this week …

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Tomorrow at Numbers
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Classic Numbers – EVERY Friday

1.50 Well Drinks, 1.75 Domestic Beer & $2.00 Coronas till 11:00 #classicnumbers Music & video from the 80’s w/ current Classic Numbers music mixed by Dj Wes Wallace. Doors @ 9:15. 17+ FB Group Students and Military always half off cover w/ ID Like our FB page Houston’s Longest running weekly event and biggest &… Read more »

view additional info...
Featured Event
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018

All Ages $18 – $20 Tickes and Info

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018