Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link
Check out our Facebook page – FB Link

Tonight at Numbers
Friday Sep 22, 2017

Classic Numbers Depeche Mode PRE-Party & Ticket Giveaway!

dmtransp
Fall is here! What a perfect kick-off, this Friday we will be giving away FOUR pair of tickets to see DM Live in Houston THIS Sunday!

Plus some other prizes and surprises!
Other than that – Classic Numbers as usual …

* Classic Numbers – Houston’s longest running weekly event
and biggest & best Friday night party in town!

Music & video from the 80’s w/ current Classic Numbers music
mixed by Dj Wes Wallace – Every Friday!
Doors @ 9:00

Doors open at 9:00PM
Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Saturday, Jan 06, 2018
Tomorrow at Numbers
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
FRONT 242 / SEVERED HEADS / LEAETHER STRIP

Generall Admission Pre-Sale: $40 / General Admission @ Door: $50
VIP Entrance: 7 PM – General Admission: 8 PM. All ages.



view additional info...
Featured Event

Our favorite night to show our appreciation and give back to YOU w/ a HUGE Prize giveaway including another 55″ LG smart UHDTV 100 loaded custom #’s Anniversary USB flash drives! Numbers Tshirts, stickers and Lifetime Passes And some other prizes and surprises!!! Reduced cover before 10:00PM Drink specials till 11:00! Dancing to your favorite… Read more »



view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Saturday, Jan 06, 2018