Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link
Check out our Facebook page – FB Link

Tonight at Numbers
Wednesday May 24, 2017

discoball-cropped

Numbers will be closed on Wednesday night.

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, Jun 03, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Tomorrow at Numbers
Thursday May 25, 2017

Closed Thursday this week

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Featured Event

One of the best Classic Numbers of the year! Regular Classic Numbers along with LOTS of New Order & Joy Division tracks – and not just the hits – mixed in ALL NIGHT! This year w/ bigger and better prizes! (tbp) * Classic Numbers – Houston’s Longest running weekly event and biggest & best Friday… Read more »

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, Jun 03, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017