Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link

Tonight at Numbers
Wednesday May 04, 2016

discoball-cropped

Numbers will be closed on Wednesday night.

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
Tomorrow at Numbers
Thursday May 05, 2016

Closed Thursday this week

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Featured Event
Saturday, May 07, 2016
view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, Jun 04, 2016
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Saturday, Oct 01, 2016