Numbers makes “The 50 Best Small Music Venues In America” list – article link
Check out our Facebook page – FB Link

Tonight at Numbers
Sunday Oct 22, 2017

DSC05076

Closed this Sunday …

__

Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Saturday, Jan 06, 2018
Tomorrow at Numbers
Monday Oct 23, 2017

Numbers will be closed on Monday night.

Please view our Nightly Schedule page, or our Events/Concerts page for the full schedule of upcoming events.

Featured Event
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017

The tradition continues w/ a BIG CA$H prize costume contest for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place – Hosted by the one and only Bruceeeeeeeee Godwin w/ over $1,000 in ca$h and prizes! Reduced cover before 10:00. Drink Specials ’till 11:00! Dance all night to your fav tunes! Dj Wes Wallace – Doors @ 9:00. 17+

view additional info...
Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Saturday, Jan 06, 2018